YA Book Review: One of Us is Lying

Search Blog

Posted: August 15, 2018

Category: Staff Picks

One of Us is Lying book coverFive teens enter detention, one leaves in a body bag, and everyone is a suspect - the jock, the princess, the brain, and the criminal. Everyone has a secret, and everyone had a reason to want their classmate dead. Pay close attention and you might just figure out whodunit.

This book is like a modern version of The Breakfast Club, with just a dash a murder. Fun, right? Fast-paced and engaging, One of Us Is Lying will keep readers on their toes, trying to solve this murder. Fans of Pretty Little Liars and Riverdale will love this book.

One of Us Is Lying, by Karen M. McManus, is shelved in the young adult fiction section.

Post a Comment

Will appear publicly with your comment
Will NOT appear publicly with your comment
Will NOT sign you up for any email mailings
Plain text only. HTML tags are not permitted. Limit of 5000 characters.
(Please complete the CAPTCHA in order to submit this form)
All fields are required. All comments are moderated and may not appear on the website right away.