Staff Directory

Maureen Curry Library Director 780-357-7463 mcurry@gppl.ca
Paige Crocker Office Manager 780-357-7467 pcrocker@gppl.ca
Information Desk   780-357-7455 info@gppl.ca
Charlotte Anderson Emerging Technologies Librarian 780-357-7469 canderson@gppl.ca
Fran Bartolotta Volunteer & Home Service Coordinator 780-357-7470 fbartolotta@gppl.ca
Belinda Blackbourn Technical Services Coordinator 780-357-7460 bblackbourn@gppl.ca
Alyssa Buck Teen Services Librarian 780-357-7471 abuck@gppl.ca
Lisa Clarke Interlibrary Loans Coordinator 780-357-7468 ill@gppl.ca
Judy Dickson Purchasing Assistant 780-357-7478 jdickson@gppl.ca
Jacob Fehr Head of Children's & Teen Services 780-357-7477 jfehr@gppl.ca
Linnea Fletcher Library Assistant - Customer Services 780-357-7466 overdues@gppl.ca
Jill Kergan Outreach & Learning Librarian 780-357-7473 jkergan@gppl.ca
Marci Lavallie Adult Programmer 780-357-7464 mlavallie@gppl.ca
Hailey McCullough Head of Adult Services 780-357-7474 hmccullough@gppl.ca
Salena Power Page & Scheduling Coordinator 780-357-7450 bookings@gppl.ca
Michelle Rempel Marketing & Communications Manager 780-357-7461 mrempel@gppl.ca
Joseph Renzi IT Services Coordinator 780-357-7479 jrenzi@gppl.ca
Heather Willner Head of Customer Services 780-357-7462 hwillner@gppl.ca
Mikyla Young Children's Program Coordinator 780-357-7497 myoung@gppl.ca