Staff Directory

 

Deb Cryderman Director 780-357-7463 dcryderman@gppl.ca
Hailey McCullough

Head of Adult Services

780-357-7474 hmccullough@gppl.ca
Tara Wiebe

Head of Customer Services

780-357-7462 twiebe@gppl.ca
Jacob Fehr Head of Children's & Teen Services 780-357-7477 jfehr@gppl.ca
Michelle Rempel Marketing & Communications Manager 780-357-7461 mrempel@gppl.ca
Nythia Hojka Office Manager 780-357-7467 nhojka@gppl.ca
Information Desk   780-357-7455 info@gppl.ca
Charlotte Anderson Emerging Technologies Librarian 780-357-7469 canderson@gppl.ca
Marci Banack Adult Program Coordinator 780-357-7464 mbanack@gppl.ca
Fran Bartolotta Customer Experience Specialist 780-357-7470 fbartolotta@gppl.ca
Belinda Blackbourn Technical Services Coordinator 780-357-7460 bblackbourn@gppl.ca
Corey Chernuka Network Administrator 780-357-7479 cchernuka@gppl.ca
Judy Dickson Purchasing Assistant 780-357-7478 jdickson@gppl.ca
Hayley Kirtzinger Technical Services Assistant 780-357-7472 hkirtzinger@gppl.ca
Jill Kergan Outreach & Learning Librarian 780-357-7473 jkergan@gppl.ca
Sam King Interlibrary Loans Assistant 780-357-7468 ill@gppl.ca
Mikyla Meyer Children's Program Coordinator 780-357-7497 mmeyer@gppl.ca
Bailey Randolph Teen Services Librarian

780-357-7471

teens@gppl.ca
Clayton Tiro-Burns Information Services Assistant

780-357-7453

ctiroburns@gppl.ca