Staff List

Not sure who to contact? Call 780-532-3580 to talk with our helpful staff and they can direct you.

Administration:

Hailey McCullough

Director

780-357-7474

hmccullough@gppl.ca

Dott Anderson

Office Administrator

780-357-7467

danderson@gppl.ca 

Corey Chernuka

Network Administrator

780-357-7479

cchernuka@gppl.ca 

Customer Services:

Customer Services Desk

Memberships, Borrowing, Payments

780-357-7495

Tenille Holm

Head of Customer Services

780-357-7473

tholm@gppl.ca

Fran Bartolotta

Paging & Customer Services Coordinator

780-357-7470

fbartolotta@gppl.ca 

Sam King

Customer Services Specialist

780-357-7468

sking@gppl.ca 

Adult Services:

Information Desk

Materials, Research, Digital Services

780-357-7455

info@gppl.ca 

Tara Wiebe

Head of Adult Services

780-357-7462

twiebe@gppl.ca

Charlotte Anderson

Emerging Technologies Librarian

780-357-7469

canderson@gppl.ca 

Marci Banack

Adult Program Coordinator

780-357-7464

mbanack@gppl.ca 

Open Position

Community Outreach Librarian

Mikyla Meyer

Information Services Assistant

780-357-7453

mmeyer@gppl.ca

Children's and Teen Services:

Children's Desk

Materials, Programs, Services for Children

780-357-7456

childrens@gppl.ca

Bailey Randolph

Head of Children's and Teen Services

780-357-7477

brandolph@gppl.ca

Kate Renfree

Children's Programmer - Tours and School Liaison

780-357-7497

krenfree@gppl.ca

Erika Stamp

Children's Programmer - Outreach and Events

780-357-7461

estamp@gppl.ca

Emily Andrews

Teen Librarian

780-357-7471

eandrews@gppl.ca

Technical Services:

Belinda Blackbourn

Technical Services Coordinator

780-357-7460

bblackbourn@gppl.ca 

Emma Forsberg

Technical Services Assistant

780-357-7472

eforsberg@gppl.ca