Staff List

Not sure who to contact? Call 780-532-3580 to talk with our helpful staff and they can direct you.

Administration:

Deb Cryderman

Director

780-357-7463

dcryderman@gppl.ca

Nythia Hojka

Office Manager

780-357-7467

nhojka@gppl.ca 

Corey Chernuka

Network Administrator

780-357-7479

cchernuka@gppl.ca 

Michelle Rempel

Marketing & Communications Manager

780-357-7461

mrempel@gppl.ca 

Customer Services:

Customer Services Desk

Memberships, Borrowing, Payments

780-357-7495

Tara Wiebe

Head of Customer Services

780-357-7462

twiebe@gppl.ca 

Fran Bartolotta

Customer Experience Specialist

780-357-7470

fbartolotta@gppl.ca 

Adult Services:

Information Desk

Materials, Research, Digital Services

780-357-7455

info@gppl.ca 

Hailey McCullough

Head of Adult Services

780-357-7474

hmccullough@gppl.ca 

Charlotte Anderson

Emerging Technologies Librarian

780-357-7469

canderson@gppl.ca 

Marci Banack

Adult Program Coordinator

780-357-7464

mbanack@gppl.ca 

Jill Kergan

Outreach & Learning Librarian

780-357-7473

jkergan@gppl.ca 

Clayton Tiro-Burns

Information Services Assistant

780-357-7453

ctiroburns@gppl.ca 

Children's and Teen Services:

Children's Desk

Materials, Programs, Services for Children

780-357-7456

Jacob Fehr

Head of Children's & Teen Services

780-357-7477

jfehr@gppl.ca 

Mikyla Meyer

Children's Program Coordinator

780-357-7497

mmeyer@gppl.ca 

Bailey Randolph

Teen Services Librarian

780-357-7471

teens@gppl.ca 

Technical Services:

Belinda Blackbourn

Technical Services Coordinator

780-357-7460

bblackbourn@gppl.ca 

Hayley Kirtzinger

Technical Services Assistant

780-357-7472

hkirtzinger@gppl.ca 

Interlibrary Loans:

Sam King

Interlibrary Loans Assistant

780-357-7468

ill@gppl.ca 

chat loading...